Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Download on the AppStore Click here to request a review of this app

  • App Store Info


What’s Your Zodiac sign?
iYear tells you your Chinese and Western zodiac, if you enter your date and year of birth.

- Chinese Zodiac:
The Chinese zodiac is a 12 year cycle and organized according to 12 Animals Signs.
(Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig)
- Western Zodiac:
Your zodiac sign is determined by your birth date.
(Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces)


Screenshot 1 of 2 Screenshot 2 of 2