Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


  • Publisher: Si-Yeon Kim
  • Genre: Dice
  • Released: 30 Oct, 2009
  • Size: 23.8 MB
  • Price: $0.99
Download on the AppStore Click here to request a review of this app

  • App Store Info


- First iPhone Game of HighMind in 2009 !!

◈ How To Play ◈

- ▣ Tilt ▣ ur iPod/iPhone and
target RingRing with light

- When RingRing is crying in the light
▣ TOUCH ▣ it to HIT them

- If u hit RingRing 3 times it will die

- U can also use ▣ Special Power ▣
by touching 4 battery marks

- U can SHAKE and boost UP Special Power
and get more CaloryPoint

◈ Easy to learn and " its FUN "

- Girl will get NEW ▣ Costumes ▣
as game proceed

- Its running at ▣ 60 fps ▣
which means super smooth movements

- Prince Shake (phone) will ▣ Level Up ▣
and get more power

- Extra Stage 28 will be added in Ver 1.03


- There was a short cute girl
she bought a new phone
- But it was not a phone
he was Prince Shake

- His world was attacked by RingRings and
he needed to get his world back
- He can use his powers only when
ShakeGirl gives him the Dance Energy
- She had potential to be a good ShakeGirl
so he made a deal with her

- If she gives him the Dance Energy
He will defeat RingRings with it
- As a return He will make her taller
and make her body sexier

- She wanted to win a beauty contest
but she wasnt tall enough
- With the power of Prince Shake
she can have a shot at the contest
- She says OK and their adventure BEGINs!

◈ Q & A ◈

Q : I cant clear Stage 7. What should i do?

A : Play Stage 6 again. You will still get EXP
from previous Stages. LevelUp and upgrade
things you need and then play Stage 7.

What's New in Version 1.11

minor bug fix


Screenshot 1 of 5 Screenshot 2 of 5 Screenshot 3 of 5 Screenshot 4 of 5 Screenshot 5 of 5