Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.

Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Book)

Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Book)
  • Publisher: Mars Yau
  • Genre: Books
  • Released: 13 Jan, 2010
  • Size: 941.2 KB
  • Price: $0.99
Download on the AppStore Click here to request a review of this app

  • App Store Info





The 12 stories in this collection are:

1. "A Scandal in Bohemia"
2. "The Red-Headed League"
3. "A Case of Identity"
4. "The Boscombe Valley Mystery"
5. "The Five Orange Pips"
6. "The Man with the Twisted Lip"
7. "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle"
8. "The Adventure of the Speckled Band"
9. "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb"
10. "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor"
11. "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet"
12 "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches"

What's New in Version 1.1

- App Name Updated


Screenshot 1 of 1