Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Save Safe


Save Safe
Download on the AppStore Click here to request a review of this app

  • App Store Info

Description

Save Safe is the 'Safe' way to 'Save' the phone numbers and contacts on your iPhone.

- Backup your contacts, for FREE, with one tap
- Restore your contacts* for FREE, with one tap
- -FREE access to all your backed-up contacts, 24/7, at www.TelephoneNumber.com


Have you ever lost your phone, or lost the contacts stored on your phone? If so, you know first hand how frustrating it is to find and re-enter all the names and phone numbers you once had stored.

Safe Save lets you back up and restore all your contacts absolutely FREE. You'll even be able to view all your contacts online (extremely helpful if you need a number stored in your phone, but you're not near your phone).

Just tap the 'backup' button, and all the phone numbers and contacts stored on your iPhone will be stored and saved. If you ever lose your contacts, just tap the 'restore' button and all your contacts will be put back on your iPhone. It's that easy!

We suggest you backup your contacts weekly, and restore if your data is lost. Don't forget, you can always review the contacts you backed up, using your same username and password, at www.TelephoneNumber.com.

No personal information needed, just create a unique username and password. Only you will have access to your contacts online.

*While Safe Save makes every attempt to restore ALL the data you back-up, some contact fields (like favorites) may not be restored on all device versions. Restore will erase all current fields and replace them with your last current back-up.

Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 2 Screenshot 2 of 2