Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Eye on the App Store: Third Eye Crime, Wayward Souls, Leo's Fortune, and The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Twitch catch-up)

By , on April 24, 2014
Last modified 2 months, 4 weeks ago

The one thing more valuable than money in this life is time. Specifically your time. Your precious, precious time.

Games in Apple's digital store aren't always super expensive, but you should only be spending the valuable hours and minutes of your day on the brilliant video games, not the rubbish ones, and so James and I are here to help you do exactly that.

We've got four brand new iOS releases for you in this week's Eye on the App Store: Third Eye Crime, Wayward Souls, Leo's Fortune, and The Amazing Spider-Man 2, with us giving our first impressions of all of them.

Though we broadcast the show live on Twitch at our usual streaming time (5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EST), we also recorded the events in a video for our YouTube channel, so you can catch up if you somehow managed to miss out.


Comments