Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Genre Busters: Punishing Platformers - live on Twitch (5pm UK | 9am Pacific | 12 noon Eastern)

By , on May 12, 2014
Last modified 2 months, 1 week ago

The very first episode of Genre Busters will be coming at you live over on our Twitch channel today!

In this series of shows, live every Monday, we'll pick five of the best examples of each genre. Today, we're choosing the most painfully punishing platformers that we've ever laid our grubby mitts on.

James will be manning the iPad, so expect him to be holding back the strong expletives as he exhausts all his lives and all his patience. Be sure to cheer (or jeer) him on via the chat window over on Twitch. 

Genre Busters will be starting over on Twitch at 5pm UK / 9am Pacific / 12 noon Eastern over on our Twitch channel. Be there. Or y'know... you'll miss it.


Comments