Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Eye on the App Store: FTL, Monument Valley, and more

By , on April 2, 2014
Last modified 6 months, 3 weeks ago

It's Wednesday once again, so that can only mean one thing: New games on the App Store at midnight!

To guide you through the best of them, join Peter and I for Eye on the App Store, our weekly show in which we take a look at the most exciting new releases 24-hours before they are released.

Expect to see the long-awaited port of real-time roguelike space-sim FTL: Faster Than Light. We'll also be looking at the pretty and intricate platform-puzzler Monument Valley.

There’ll likey be some other treats too... quite possibly a taster of Warhammer 40K: Storm of Vengeance, and the second act of Joe Dever's Lone Wolf.

Join us live at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EDT over on the AppSpy Twitch channel. Send us your questions via through the delightful chat interface, complete with requisite emoticon. 


Comments