Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


AppSpy Plays: The Wolf Among Us – Part 4 live on Twitch (5pm BDT | 9am PDT | 12pm EDT)

By , on April 22, 2014
Last modified 4 months, 3 weeks ago

Not too long now until we stream part four in our series of AppSpy Plays: The Wolf Among Us!

We’re a fair bit into Chapter 2, so there’s a good chance we’ll be starting the most recently-released chapter today. Whether you’ve been joining us over the past few weeks, or you just want to get a feel of the game to see if it’s for you, be sure to join us today over on the AppSpy Twitch channel at 5pm BST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT.

If you hit the “Follow” button while you’re over there, you’ll receive notifications every time we go live so you never miss a show. Bonzer!


Comments