Type:Rider Review

By , on October 16, 2013
Last modified 8 years, 3 months ago


Type:Rider
Download on the AppStore
5 out of 5

PROS

  • Beautiful, complex environments begging to be explored.
  • Packed with clever contraptions and physics puzzles.
  • You might accidentally learn something.

 

CONS

  • Controls can occasionally feel a little gluey.

VERDICT

If you want to play a beautiful, clever physics puzzler, and learn a little something about fonts along the way, then Type:Rider is for you. Period.


  • Full Review
  • App Store Info

Type:Rider is a difficult game to classify. If you boil it down to its bare bones, it's a stunt racer in the mould or Trials or Motoheroz. However, instead of a bike, you're controlling a colon. In fact, the entire game is constructed from letters and punctuation, with each level a kind of alphabet assault course.

What pushes Type:Rider beyond the stunt racer classification is its physics-based contraptions and historical info-bursts. You see, as you work your way through the stages, each of which are based around a particular font, the game attempts to educate you about the origins of that typeface. Collecting the asterisks strewn around the environment unlock handsomely illustrated pages detailing how and why each font was created.

The levels themselves are themed around the relevant typeface. The Gothic stage has a gregorian soundtrack and is littered with religious imagery. The levels based on the Clarendon font showcase it's 19th century typographic origins, and the Futura stages are full of abstract shapes and artistic flair.

Though the text dumps do require you to stop playing and read, you get a sense of the roots of each font simply by exploring each level. It's all feels extremely organic - a way of delivering knowledge and exploring context without making you feel like you're in a history lecture.

Controlling your colon (no laughing at the back) is relatively easy. You roll the character left or right by touching the appropriate side of the screen, and jump by tapping with your free hand. It's more streamlined than some stunt racers, with no option to adjust your pitch, but it can also feel a little gluey. You'll have to navigate some very angular landscapes, and your colon is prone to getting stuck on the corner of some letters.

None of these niggles come close to spoiling the experience, however. Type:Rider is a seriously classy experiment in covert edu-tainment, one which works best when imparting information directly through the architecture of its levels. If you want to play a clever physics puzzler and learn a little something along the way, then Type:Rider is for you. Period.

Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 10 Screenshot 2 of 10 Screenshot 3 of 10 Screenshot 4 of 10 Screenshot 5 of 10 Screenshot 6 of 10 Screenshot 7 of 10 Screenshot 8 of 10 Screenshot 9 of 10 Screenshot 10 of 10

Comments

Avatar
Tineka12 21 hours, 3 minutes ago

My husband and I have been married for over 10 years. We met when I was 18 and he was 21. We’ve been through a lot emotionally together. There were several HUGE fights and painful situations in our marriage, but we always seemed to come out stronger on the other side. Out of the blue my husband just sprung the divorce talk on me, I was totally depressed until I found the Dr.Todd website online and I ordered a Love spell. You won’t believe my husband called me at the exact time this spell caster finished his spell work in 24hours. I was totally amazed! He is wonderful and his spells work so fast. His contact: [email protected]
https://manifestspellcast.wordpress.com

Avatar
Tineka12 21 hours, 3 minutes ago

My husband and I have been married for over 10 years. We met when I was 18 and he was 21. We’ve been through a lot emotionally together. There were several HUGE fights and painful situations in our marriage, but we always seemed to come out stronger on the other side. Out of the blue my husband just sprung the divorce talk on me, I was totally depressed until I found the Dr.Todd website online and I ordered a Love spell. You won’t believe my husband called me at the exact time this spell caster finished his spell work in 24hours. I was totally amazed! He is wonderful and his spells work so fast. His contact: [email protected]
https://manifestspellcast.wordpress.com

Avatar
Tineka12 21 hours, 5 minutes ago

My husband and I have been married for over 10 years. We met when I was 18 and he was 21. We’ve been through a lot emotionally together. There were several HUGE fights and painful situations in our marriage, but we always seemed to come out stronger on the other side. Out of the blue my husband just sprung the divorce talk on me, I was totally depressed until I found the Dr.Todd website online and I ordered a Love spell. You won’t believe my husband called me at the exact time this spell caster finished his spell work in 24hours. I was totally amazed! He is wonderful and his spells work so fast. His contact: [email protected]
https://manifestspellcast.wordpress.com

Avatar
Amberrose1 1 day, 2 hours ago

I have been in a serious Situation where my Husband always comes home late at night and is always on his phone chatting on Instagram and Snapchat which I don't have access to his phone but I can't confront him about it either so I saw a Testimonial About Wizard Schwartz Hacker So I contacted him via:[email protected] who reveal many things about my husband he was able to hack his device and get a lot of proof for me but I have to go extra miles for him to hack his phone conversation so I can always listen to it as well, right now I can read his chat from y mobile device through a Hacking link he send for me if you are in such situation like me contact him now: [email protected] / +1 704-313-9661

Avatar
Amberrose1 1 day, 2 hours ago

I have been in a serious Situation where my Husband always comes home late at night and is always on his phone chatting on Instagram and Snapchat which I don't have access to his phone but I can't confront him about it either so I saw a Testimonial About Wizard Schwartz Hacker So I contacted him via:[email protected] who reveal many things about my husband he was able to hack his device and get a lot of proof for me but I have to go extra miles for him to hack his phone conversation so I can always listen to it as well, right now I can read his chat from y mobile device through a Hacking link he send for me if you are in such situation like me contact him now: [email protected] / +1 704-313-9661

Avatar
Helper 1 day, 21 hours ago

Happy new year everybody, my name is Catherina from the United Kingdom and i want to share a testimony on how the love of my life came back to me after he broke up with me 2 years ago, i never thought i could have him back to my life again because he caught me cheating which i regretted. Good he is back to me again now and we are happy together again with the help of Dr Okpa who casted his spell and within 48 hours my lover who left me for years called me and asked for the address of my new place and i wasted no time and did so, to my greatest surprise he came to my house that evening with some flowers with him to me. I was flabbergasted and now we are happy together again and am happy to let the world know that there is nothing impossible because Dr Okpa is here to save our relationships and our marriages. You can contact Dr Okpa through whatsapp and on call through +27653527813 or email: [email protected]

Remain blessed.

Avatar
lunaquezada442 1 day, 23 hours ago

My wife of 4 years broke up with me because I was broke but I never told her I was playing the lottery because I wanted to surprise her whenever I win a huge amount. I was so heart broken and I decided to seek help from friends and family before I saw a post of RUTH BREEN about a man called LORD ZAKUZA saying how he helped her win a lottery worth ONE MILLION POUNDS. I contacted Lord Zakuza via WhatsApp  +1 740-573-9483 and explained my situation to him. He spoke to me like a father and told me he was going to prepare a spell for me to get my wife back and also give me numbers & where to play the lottery. I did everything he asked of me and within 48 hours, my wife came back to me seeking forgiveness and I was called 4 days after that I was the winner of 383 MILLION DOLLARS from the lottery I played. I have never seen such a miracle in my life. No matter what you are going through, there's always a solution. For more info, WhatsApp: +1 740-573-9483 or Email: lordzakuza7 @ gmail . com or visit his website: https://lordzakuzaspells.com

Avatar
rv480156 2 days ago

I Need A Real Spell Caster To Help Me Bring Back My Ex Lover Urgently 2022, WhatsApp +1(419)359-4367 He Is The Best Spell Caster Online And His Result Is 100% Guaranteed.


My Husband broke up with me after 9years of relationship. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break, which I think turned into a breakup. He no longer looks for me, he blocked my number and people said they saw him with another woman, this brought tears to my eyes because we are about to marry, I searched for help when I came across this spiritual man called PRIEST OSAS who have helped many people having relationship problem, I talked with him about my situation and he described to me the process to get back with my lover, I followed his instructions and today I'm happy because my man came back after 5 months of breakup and we are happily married now. If you need the help of a spell caster for any kind of relationship problem contact PRIEST OSAS for a lasting solution. EMAIL: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (419) 359 4367

http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/

https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/

Avatar
rv480156 2 days ago

I Need A Real Spell Caster To Help Me Bring Back My Ex Lover Urgently 2022, WhatsApp +1(419)359-4367 He Is The Best Spell Caster Online And His Result Is 100% Guaranteed.


My Husband broke up with me after 9years of relationship. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break, which I think turned into a breakup. He no longer looks for me, he blocked my number and people said they saw him with another woman, this brought tears to my eyes because we are about to marry, I searched for help when I came across this spiritual man called PRIEST OSAS who have helped many people having relationship problem, I talked with him about my situation and he described to me the process to get back with my lover, I followed his instructions and today I'm happy because my man came back after 5 months of breakup and we are happily married now. If you need the help of a spell caster for any kind of relationship problem contact PRIEST OSAS for a lasting solution. EMAIL: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (419) 359 4367

http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/

https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/

Avatar
rv480156 2 days ago

I Need A Real Spell Caster To Help Me Bring Back My Ex Lover Urgently 2022, WhatsApp +1(419)359-4367 He Is The Best Spell Caster Online And His Result Is 100% Guaranteed.


My Husband broke up with me after 9years of relationship. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break, which I think turned into a breakup. He no longer looks for me, he blocked my number and people said they saw him with another woman, this brought tears to my eyes because we are about to marry, I searched for help when I came across this spiritual man called PRIEST OSAS who have helped many people having relationship problem, I talked with him about my situation and he described to me the process to get back with my lover, I followed his instructions and today I'm happy because my man came back after 5 months of breakup and we are happily married now. If you need the help of a spell caster for any kind of relationship problem contact PRIEST OSAS for a lasting solution. EMAIL: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (419) 359 4367

http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/

https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/

Avatar
rv480156 2 days ago

I Need A Real Spell Caster To Help Me Bring Back My Ex Lover Urgently 2022, WhatsApp +1(419)359-4367 He Is The Best Spell Caster Online And His Result Is 100% Guaranteed.


My Husband broke up with me after 9years of relationship. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break, which I think turned into a breakup. He no longer looks for me, he blocked my number and people said they saw him with another woman, this brought tears to my eyes because we are about to marry, I searched for help when I came across this spiritual man called PRIEST OSAS who have helped many people having relationship problem, I talked with him about my situation and he described to me the process to get back with my lover, I followed his instructions and today I'm happy because my man came back after 5 months of breakup and we are happily married now. If you need the help of a spell caster for any kind of relationship problem contact PRIEST OSAS for a lasting solution. EMAIL: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (419) 359 4367

http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/

https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/

Avatar
rv480156 2 days ago

I Need A Real Spell Caster To Help Me Bring Back My Ex Lover Urgently 2022, WhatsApp +1(419)359-4367 He Is The Best Spell Caster Online And His Result Is 100% Guaranteed.


My Husband broke up with me after 9years of relationship. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break, which I think turned into a breakup. He no longer looks for me, he blocked my number and people said they saw him with another woman, this brought tears to my eyes because we are about to marry, I searched for help when I came across this spiritual man called PRIEST OSAS who have helped many people having relationship problem, I talked with him about my situation and he described to me the process to get back with my lover, I followed his instructions and today I'm happy because my man came back after 5 months of breakup and we are happily married now. If you need the help of a spell caster for any kind of relationship problem contact PRIEST OSAS for a lasting solution. EMAIL: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +1 (419) 359 4367

http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/

https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/

Avatar
BeccaKirk 2 days, 6 hours ago

My husband and I have been married for about 7 years now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, he hardly cared about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn't even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Dr Osita can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Two days later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. My family and I are living together happily again.. All thanks to Dr Osita. If you need a spell psychic that can cast a spell that truly works I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you. This is his Email: ([email protected]) / WhatsApp him (+15088120454) website on: http://drositamiraclespell.website2.me

Avatar
jessicaadams 3 days, 6 hours ago

Good day ladies and gentle men, MY NAME IS Jessica Adams from UNITED STATE i want to give thanks to the great Dr John for bringing back my lover in a twinkle of an eye after been deceived by so many fake spell casters online who claim to be spell casters. But with the help of Dr John my prayers came through by him bringing back my ex lover to me within 15 hours which other spell casters could not do. I want to say a big thank you to Dr John for bringing back my happiness to me and if there is anybody who is in need of help i will advice you to contact Dr John for help as soon as possible because he will surely restore your lost joy. CONTACT THIS GREAT DR JOHN TODAY FOR ANY KIND OF PROBLEM SOLUTION AND GET YOUR PROBELEM SOLVED 1OO% GUARANTEED AND ASSURED THANK YOU DR JOHN. His private

Email:[email protected]
CALL/WHATSAPP +1 706 871-4571 ..

Avatar
Helper 3 days, 12 hours ago

I do not know how to begin with the excitement and happiness in me right now, because at this point I feel like I am the happiest woman in the whole wide world because my joy has been restored. Early last year I had a heartbreak, the love of my life whom I love and cherish so much with my life, and we have been dating for 6 years and early last year he decided to end the relationship for an unknown reason which he couldn't give me a better reason for it. I was devastated and felt like commiting suicide which i was lucky enough i did not. 4 Days ago i was at the saloon when someone talked about love spell and how she got her lover back with it, so hearing this i was interested and asked her about it and she connected me to the Great Dr Okpa who is the reason why i am happy today by bringing back my My man, my love, my treasure back to me within 24 hours. I thought I was dreaming, Dr Okpa surprised me by bringing my lover back to me and making me happy again. I am grateful to the Great Dr Okpa and am proud to let the world know about him because he is a helper and he restored my joy of life. You can contact Dr Okpa for help through call,whatsapp on +27653527813 or email: [email protected]

My name: Janelle
Country: USA

Avatar
Jeremy80 4 days, 8 hours ago

HERBALIST RAZOR TRADITIONAL HERBAL MEDICINE GOT ME CURED OF HERPES VIRUS, WITH CONFIRMATION FROM THE MEDICAL SCIENTIST . I have been suffering from Herpes Simplex Virus 2 for over 3 years, I am happy to be completely cured from it with the herbal medicine Which i ordered from Doctor Razor the great healer, I was browsing the Internet searching for help when I came across a testimony shared by one miss Aria on how Doctor Razor cured her from Herpes Simplex virus. I quickly contacted him to get the cure and today I am now free from the Virus, Reach out to Doctor Razor and get yourself cured from this Awful HSV. Contact Him Through his email : [email protected] . You can Visit His website to Get in touch with This Great Herbalist : https://herbalistrazorherb.wixsite.com/drrazorherbalhome , Message Herbalist Razor on WhatsApp. https://wa.me/message/USI4SETUUEW4H1

Avatar
Jeremy80 4 days, 8 hours ago

HERBALIST RAZOR TRADITIONAL HERBAL MEDICINE GOT ME CURED OF HERPES VIRUS, WITH CONFIRMATION FROM THE MEDICAL SCIENTIST . I have been suffering from Herpes Simplex Virus 2 for over 3 years, I am happy to be completely cured from it with the herbal medicine Which i ordered from Doctor Razor the great healer, I was browsing the Internet searching for help when I came across a testimony shared by one miss Aria on how Doctor Razor cured her from Herpes Simplex virus. I quickly contacted him to get the cure and today I am now free from the Virus, Reach out to Doctor Razor and get yourself cured from this Awful HSV. Contact Him Through his email : [email protected] . You can Visit His website to Get in touch with This Great Herbalist : https://herbalistrazorherb.wixsite.com/drrazorherbalhome , Message Herbalist Razor on WhatsApp. https://wa.me/message/USI4SETUUEW4H1

Avatar
florahyde 4 days, 19 hours ago

I would gladly tell you all that I was able to put an end to my divorce issue and restore my marriage again, because I never wanted it to happen. I don't know what came over my husband that he was filing for divorce, i tried to talk him out of it but he didn't listen to me, i had no other option than to seek the help in any where I could think of and went to the length of contacting Dr.Jumba and now am glad I did ask for help from him. Because if not for the help Dr. Jumba, I don't know what would have become of my marriage now because I loved my husband so much that I couldn't stand losing him. The spell worked like magic with the way and manner my husband changed and started showing love instead of the divorce he was planning. I'm just too happy that everything is in place for me now. I would gladly recommend the use of spell to any one going through marriage problems and want to put an end to it by emailing Dr.Jumba through his website on https://drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com/ and that was were i got the help to restore my marriage you can email or text him Via : [email protected] or +19085174108

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 week ago

DR. OGAGA IS THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE WHO RESTORED MY BROKEN RELATIONSHIP AND I HIGHLY RECOMMENDS DR. OGAGA ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP! WHATSAPP +2347059387282


My husband left me for another woman 12 months ago and ever since then my life have been filled with pains sorrow and heart break because he was my first love whom I have spent my entire life with. A friend of mine told me he saw some testimonies of a spell caster called Dr Ogaga that he can bring back lover within some few days, i laugh it out and said i am not interested but because of the love my friend had for me, she consulted the great spell caster on my behalf and to my greatest surprise after 2 days my husband called me for the very first time after 12 months that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for every thing he made me went through. back to me and now we are happy together. I still can't believe it, because it highly unbelievable. Thank you Dr Ogaga for bringing back my lover and also to my lovely friend who interceded on my behalf, for any one who might need the help of this great spell caster here is the email address

[email protected] OR [email protected]

WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/drogagalovespell

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 week ago

DR. OGAGA IS THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE WHO RESTORED MY BROKEN RELATIONSHIP AND I HIGHLY RECOMMENDS DR. OGAGA ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP! WHATSAPP +2347059387282


My husband left me for another woman 12 months ago and ever since then my life have been filled with pains sorrow and heart break because he was my first love whom I have spent my entire life with. A friend of mine told me he saw some testimonies of a spell caster called Dr Ogaga that he can bring back lover within some few days, i laugh it out and said i am not interested but because of the love my friend had for me, she consulted the great spell caster on my behalf and to my greatest surprise after 2 days my husband called me for the very first time after 12 months that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for every thing he made me went through. back to me and now we are happy together. I still can't believe it, because it highly unbelievable. Thank you Dr Ogaga for bringing back my lover and also to my lovely friend who interceded on my behalf, for any one who might need the help of this great spell caster here is the email address

[email protected] OR [email protected]

WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/drogagalovespell

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 week, 1 day ago

DR. OGAGA IS THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE WHO RESTORED MY BROKEN RELATIONSHIP AND I HIGHLY RECOMMENDS DR. OGAGA ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP! WHATSAPP +2347059387282


My husband left me for another woman 12 months ago and ever since then my life have been filled with pains sorrow and heart break because he was my first love whom I have spent my entire life with. A friend of mine told me he saw some testimonies of a spell caster called Dr Ogaga that he can bring back lover within some few days, i laugh it out and said i am not interested but because of the love my friend had for me, she consulted the great spell caster on my behalf and to my greatest surprise after 2 days my husband called me for the very first time after 12 months that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for every thing he made me went through. back to me and now we are happy together. I still can't believe it, because it highly unbelievable. Thank you Dr Ogaga for bringing back my lover and also to my lovely friend who interceded on my behalf, for any one who might need the help of this great spell caster here is the email address

[email protected] OR [email protected]

WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/drogagalovespell

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 week, 1 day ago

DR. OGAGA IS THE BEST SPELL CASTER ONLINE WHO RESTORED MY BROKEN RELATIONSHIP AND I HIGHLY RECOMMENDS DR. OGAGA ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP! WHATSAPP +2347059387282


My husband left me for another woman 12 months ago and ever since then my life have been filled with pains sorrow and heart break because he was my first love whom I have spent my entire life with. A friend of mine told me he saw some testimonies of a spell caster called Dr Ogaga that he can bring back lover within some few days, i laugh it out and said i am not interested but because of the love my friend had for me, she consulted the great spell caster on my behalf and to my greatest surprise after 2 days my husband called me for the very first time after 12 months that he is missing me and that he is so sorry for every thing he made me went through. back to me and now we are happy together. I still can't believe it, because it highly unbelievable. Thank you Dr Ogaga for bringing back my lover and also to my lovely friend who interceded on my behalf, for any one who might need the help of this great spell caster here is the email address

[email protected] OR [email protected]

WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/drogagalovespell

Avatar
Zahara_Marley 1 week, 1 day ago

Regarding genital Warts or herpes treatment. If you need a permanent cure and removal of it, be it Anal warts,

Penis Warts, Vagina Warts, Oral Herpes or Genital Herpes. This site is the only site that i can recommend to anyone

that can get rid of any kind of Warts or Herpes. I have ordered their medicine and it worked for me. I have also

recommended it to a friend and she also testified positively about their medicine after using it. So i now

concluded that it works perfectly, email him [email protected] or whatsApp +2349153551847 If it works for

you, then you can as well recommend it to others. good luck.

Avatar
Redhasoyan 1 week, 2 days ago

I'm Redha Soyan, Out of respect for you and your spells I must make this testimony known to all, I've been to other spell casters without seeing any result. I just wished I came to you earlier, I got the best from you. My ex husband was gone for a year and I went everywhere and other spell casters for help but no result until my friend introduced me to Dr. Ken After the Love Spell was done, I finally got a call from him. His spells worked wonders and my husband is back full of love. It's a miracle! He suddenly came back with flowers saying that i should forgive him, i was truly flabbergasted and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I'm really short of words and joyful, you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now I am a joyful woman once again. Thank you so much Dr. Ken. To everyone who is looking for a real spell caster should contact Dr. Ken On [email protected] OR you can also reach him directly on his Whatsapp +1(201) 992-1012.

Avatar
brooksleon 1 week, 2 days ago

i am very grateful sharing this great testimonies with you, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how i win the lottery. I am a man who believe that one day i will win the lottery.finally my dreams came through when i email DR Ayoola. and tell him i need the lottery numbers. i have come a long way spending money on ticket just to make sure i win. But i never know that winning was so easy until the day i meant the spell caster online which so many people has talked about that he is very great in casting lottery spell, so i decide to give him a try.I contacted this man and he cast a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out i was among winners. i win 3,000.000 Dollar. DR Ayoola truly you are the best, with these man you can win millions of money through lottery. i am so very happy to meet these man, i will forever be grateful Email him on [email protected] or call him on whatsapp +1 (708) 736-1766 or website https://drayoolasolutionhome.com/
THANKS To DR Ayoola

Avatar
clairemaple415 1 week, 2 days ago

This current pandemic has really been the best time in my life. I have suffered for so many years as a cleaner at a flower shop with a very low pay. I love playing lottery games because I wanted to make it in life just to make sure my children do not suffer the way I did but I never won big and that was so discouraging till I saw online about spells to win lottery games and I was referred to LORD ZAKUZA via WhatsApp +1 (740) 573-9483 who prepared a lottery spell for me and gave me some numbers to play the lottery game that made me a winner of 2 MILLION DOLLARS. Everything just changed within a second and I was so happy for I am finally free from poverty. I don't know how long to have been playing the lottery without winning big but LORD ZAKUZA is an ANGEL that has come to help us all and if you need your ex back, he can help you too for he specializes in different types of spell casting. You can reach him on Website: lordzakuzaspells.com or Email: [email protected] . com

Avatar
Albertmonroe1 1 week, 2 days ago

Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how Dr Graceondu blessed my life, i used to work as a cleaner in supper market, i have been playing lottery game for long now and i don't usually win, i came across a testimony of someone testifying about how Dr Graceondu prayed for her and gave her a lottery game to play and she won big amount of money, so i also decided to try my luck, i contact him through his website and he assured me that he will help me, he told me it will take him two day to pray for me, so on the second day he gave me some lottery numbers to play and i went to play the game so on that faithful day i went to check the game to my greatest surprise i won a very big amount $234.2 million that changed my life and my status, i quit working as a cleaner in the supper market and i became a company owner.
I want you out there to also contact him for your lucky game.
You can reach him via his Email [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +15204677763
you can also visit his website at https://drgraceonduadodo.com

Avatar
Lisajoy796 1 week, 3 days ago

All thanks to Dr. Sam for the love spell done that brought my divorce lover back home

I met a Powerful Spell caster called Dr Sam, He is Real, Honest and Genuine.. He helped me get my lover back, there is no bad or negative effect.The Psychic uses white Magic and he helped me get my Lover back, it worked after 21 hours.. My lover came back to me, apologized for leaving and now we are back together and as happy as ever… I will encourage and recommend anyone to contact the spell caster and ask him for help.. He does all kinds of spells asides love spells. just tell him your situation and he will help you..

E-mail:: [email protected] Or [email protected]
Add him up on WhatApp Him ‪+1 (631)320‑5873‬
His Blog:: https://supremespellcast.blogspot.com/
Check on Dr Sam Page and send a DM::  https://web.facebook.com/supremespellcast.12

Avatar
R 1 week, 4 days ago

I really want to thank Dr Emu for saving my marriage. My wife really treated me badly and left home for almost 3 month this got me sick and confused. Then I told my friend about how my wife has changed towards me. Then she told me to contact Dr Emu that he will help me bring back my wife and change her back to a good woman. I never believed in all this but I gave it a try. Dr Emu casted a spell of return of love on her, and my wife came back home for forgiveness and today we are happy again. If you are going through any relationship stress or you want back your Ex or Divorce husband you can contact his whatsapp +2347012841542 or email [email protected]
Https://web.facebook.com/Emu-Temple-104891335203341

Avatar
ladybugliz 1 week, 5 days ago

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS.

My name is Rhiannon Van Ross, Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined. I found your site and breathed a sigh of relief although I really didn't know how it worked. Not only did your Stop Divorce love spell work super fast for me, but you and your circle were there to help me and counsel me through every step of the process. You have helped me so much and I am happy to update you on our progress. My husband and I have reconciled and have since renewed our vows. We are stronger than ever. I am so happy that you were able to help me keep my family intact. Without you, I am not sure what I would have done. IT WORKED FOR ME. Now I have my man back to me and he is fully faithful and dedicated to our marriage. Thank you Dr. Saruman because your spell has finally made me and my husband reunited again. Are you out there experiencing some problems in your marriage, You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
PROMOTION SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
GOOD JOB SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE
HIV OR ANY TYPE OF SICKNESS

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
ladybugliz 1 week, 5 days ago

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS.

My name is Rhiannon Van Ross, Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined. I found your site and breathed a sigh of relief although I really didn't know how it worked. Not only did your Stop Divorce love spell work super fast for me, but you and your circle were there to help me and counsel me through every step of the process. You have helped me so much and I am happy to update you on our progress. My husband and I have reconciled and have since renewed our vows. We are stronger than ever. I am so happy that you were able to help me keep my family intact. Without you, I am not sure what I would have done. IT WORKED FOR ME. Now I have my man back to me and he is fully faithful and dedicated to our marriage. Thank you Dr. Saruman because your spell has finally made me and my husband reunited again. Are you out there experiencing some problems in your marriage, You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
PROMOTION SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
GOOD JOB SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE
HIV OR ANY TYPE OF SICKNESS

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
Mary119 1 week, 5 days ago

I want to say a big thanks to Dr. Okosisi for helping me to win the lottery. I won ($1,000,000.00)

My heart was filled with Joy and happiness when I won the lottery. All thanks goes to Dr Okosisi for his good work he did for me that made me win the lottery. It has been hard for me to earn a living over the years of hard labor and suffering. I always pray to God to help me find a way to hit the lottery, because that was all I put my hope on. I always play the lottery daily, buy different lottery tickets, pay for online tips and others, but all was in vain, no good result, until one day I found this great man Dr Okosisi. On the internet, he is a magic voodoo Doctor, who helps to cast the lottery spell, as was described in the article. I contacted him too because I want to hit the lottery. Dr. Okosis helped me to cast the spell, and behold I won ONE MILLION DOLLARS. Truly you are the best and your spell is genuine and costs no harm. I got my bills paid and my debt cleared. I am making this known to every one of you who have been trying all day to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery with a better price, this is the real contact we all have been searching for. Contact him now. WhatsApp number: +1 (901) 235-9551 Email: [email protected]

Website: https://spellservicetemple.com/faq/

Avatar
Mary119 1 week, 5 days ago

I want to say a big thanks to Dr. Okosisi for helping me to win the lottery. I won ($1,000,000.00)

My heart was filled with Joy and happiness when I won the lottery. All thanks goes to Dr Okosisi for his good work he did for me that made me win the lottery. It has been hard for me to earn a living over the years of hard labor and suffering. I always pray to God to help me find a way to hit the lottery, because that was all I put my hope on. I always play the lottery daily, buy different lottery tickets, pay for online tips and others, but all was in vain, no good result, until one day I found this great man Dr Okosisi. On the internet, he is a magic voodoo Doctor, who helps to cast the lottery spell, as was described in the article. I contacted him too because I want to hit the lottery. Dr. Okosis helped me to cast the spell, and behold I won ONE MILLION DOLLARS. Truly you are the best and your spell is genuine and costs no harm. I got my bills paid and my debt cleared. I am making this known to every one of you who have been trying all day to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery with a better price, this is the real contact we all have been searching for. Contact him now. WhatsApp number: +1 (901) 235-9551 Email: [email protected]

Website: https://spellservicetemple.com/faq/

Avatar
greggrichardson66 2 weeks, 5 days ago

HOW I BECAME A LOTTERY WINNER

I have been playing lottery games secretly for years without cashing out hugely and I needed to cash out big no matter what it takes. I overheard my boss telling his friend about DR Amber on the internet saying that he has been so helpful to him and his family with his powerful spells. So, I researched about Dr Amber online and I saw various reviews about his works and I made sure I hit him up on WhatsApp via +1 406 646 2222 and I told him I needed a lottery spell and he explained to me what it will take to get it done and I accepted his terms. He prepared the lottery spell for me and gave me some numbers and told me when to play the lottery of which I did and after 4 days, I was called and told that I was the lucky winner of $263,948.00 and today I no longer work as delivery man. I want to use this medium to say thank you Dr Amber for your help in my life. If you need his help, you can reach him too on email via: [email protected] for he's like a God on Earth sent from above.

Avatar
Nautika 2 weeks, 6 days ago

I have been suffering from a deadly disease (Hsv) for the past 2 years now, I had spent a lot of money going from one places to another, from churches to churches, hospitals have been my home every day residence. Constant checks up have been my hobby not until this faithful day, I was searching through the internet, I saw a testimony on how Dr Oyagu helped someone in curing his (Hsv) herpes disease, quickly I copied his email which is [email protected] just to give him a test I spoke to him, he asked me to do some certain things which I did, he told me that he is going to provide the herbal cure to me, which he did, then he asked me to go for medical checkup after some days after using the herbal cure, behold I was free from the deadly disease, he only asked me to post the testimony through the whole world, faithfully am doing it now, please brothers and sisters, he is great, I owe him in return. if you are having a similar problem just email him on [email protected] visit his website https://oyaguspellcaster.wixsite.com/oyaguherbalhome Or whatsapp him via +2348101755322

Avatar
Vivianb 3 weeks ago

REAL SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP YOU GET YOUR EX BACK

It's a Miracle! He suddenly came back with flowers saying that I should forgive him, I was truly flabbergasted and shocked when my husband kneel begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back. I'm short of words and joy, you are a God sent to me and my entire family. And now I am a joyful woman once again. Thank you so much Dr. Saruman To everyone who is looking for a real spell caster You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786) 770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
GOOD JOB SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
ATTRACTION SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
Vivianb 3 weeks, 3 days ago

REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24HOURS.


My name is Vivian Brooks Austin, Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined. I found your site and breathed a sigh of relief although I really didn't know how it worked. Not only did your Stop Divorce love spell work super fast for me, but you and your circle were there to help me and counsel me through every step of the process. You have helped me so much and I am happy to update you on our progress. My husband and I have reconciled and have since renewed our vows. We are stronger than ever. I am so happy that you were able to help me keep my family intact. Without you, I am not sure what I would have done. Are you out there experiencing some problems in your marriage, then you can reach him on His https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com/ Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

Avatar
cammiebowden 3 weeks, 4 days ago

I still don’t know the right words to express my gratitude to this great man Dr. Momoh. After been diagnosed of HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS in 2months ago, i was given so many health prescription and advice with no improvement, I totally lost hope, until i found testimonies of Great Dr. Momoh online research and on Facebook, Like anybody would be, I was very skeptical about contacting him, but i later did and he opened up to me and told me what was involved and he started the remedies for my health. Thank God, i was cured from herpes by the herbal medication I received from him. I never thought that herpes can be cured from the bottom of my heart I'm truly grateful, i pray you have long life so you can help many more people on earth with your herbal medical support, You can Email him via email [email protected] or for easy and fast communication you can also call. or add him on whats-app with this mobile number +2347083724098 , one thing i love most about DR momh is honestly, and he is very polite with his patience, everything he told me was what he did, and his herbal medicine are very affordable

Avatar
Vivianb 3 weeks, 5 days ago

REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24HOURS


Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband of 17 years had an affair with a co-worker. He lied to me over and over again even made me feel like a fool for having thought he was cheating. He told me that he was no longer in love with me and that he wanted a divorce. I read things they wrote to each other that are now forever BURNED into my mind. I woke up every day wondering how this could be my life--how did I get here--what went so very wrong? I loved this man with all my heart and I thought for sure we would grow old together. It was just unbearable. I was totally heartbroken and I needed to call a shot and put an end to the pain he was making me go through. I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in FLORIDA sometime last year somewhere around ORLANDO. Though I had no idea how it works, I contacted him and ordered an instant Love spell that worked and even got me thrilled. It wasn't up to 24hours My husband immediately got into a huge fight with this lady on their Lunch, left her there, and hurriedly came home feeling remorseful for everything and asking me to take him back again. I am so amazed now because IT WORKED FOR ME. Now I have my man back to me and he is fully faithful and dedicated to our marriage. Thank you Dr. Saruman because your spell has finally made me and my husband reunited again. You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
PROMOTION SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
GOOD JOB SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
Vivianb 3 weeks, 5 days ago

REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24HOURS


Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband of 17 years had an affair with a co-worker. He lied to me over and over again even made me feel like a fool for having thought he was cheating. He told me that he was no longer in love with me and that he wanted a divorce. I read things they wrote to each other that are now forever BURNED into my mind. I woke up every day wondering how this could be my life--how did I get here--what went so very wrong? I loved this man with all my heart and I thought for sure we would grow old together. It was just unbearable. I was totally heartbroken and I needed to call a shot and put an end to the pain he was making me go through. I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in FLORIDA sometime last year somewhere around ORLANDO. Though I had no idea how it works, I contacted him and ordered an instant Love spell that worked and even got me thrilled. It wasn't up to 24hours My husband immediately got into a huge fight with this lady on their Lunch, left her there, and hurriedly came home feeling remorseful for everything and asking me to take him back again. I am so amazed now because IT WORKED FOR ME. Now I have my man back to me and he is fully faithful and dedicated to our marriage. Thank you Dr. Saruman because your spell has finally made me and my husband reunited again. You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
PROMOTION SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
GOOD JOB SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
Vivianb 3 weeks, 5 days ago

REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX BACK TO ME IN LESS THAN 24HOURS


Early this year when I first contacted you I was 1 year into a bitter divorce battle with my husband of 17 years had an affair with a co-worker. He lied to me over and over again even made me feel like a fool for having thought he was cheating. He told me that he was no longer in love with me and that he wanted a divorce. I read things they wrote to each other that are now forever BURNED into my mind. I woke up every day wondering how this could be my life--how did I get here--what went so very wrong? I loved this man with all my heart and I thought for sure we would grow old together. It was just unbearable. I was totally heartbroken and I needed to call a shot and put an end to the pain he was making me go through. I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in FLORIDA sometime last year somewhere around ORLANDO. Though I had no idea how it works, I contacted him and ordered an instant Love spell that worked and even got me thrilled. It wasn't up to 24hours My husband immediately got into a huge fight with this lady on their Lunch, left her there, and hurriedly came home feeling remorseful for everything and asking me to take him back again. I am so amazed now because IT WORKED FOR ME. Now I have my man back to me and he is fully faithful and dedicated to our marriage. Thank you Dr. Saruman because your spell has finally made me and my husband reunited again. You can reach him on his contact details.Website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Email: [email protected] or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (786)-770-7977

You can reach him for the following spell work:

MONEY RITUAL
MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE
WIN EX BACK
FRUIT OF THE WOMB
PROMOTION SPELL
REVENGE SPELL
BUSINESS SPELL
GOOD JOB SPELL
LOTTERY SPELL
COURT CASE

I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get your problem solved.

Avatar
suzannegratton03 3 weeks, 6 days ago

Hi viewers online, I'm Suzanne Gratton from the US. I'm here to share my testimony about how I was helped to get my husband back. I was a cheat and my husband caught me several times. I tried fixing myself and each time I ended up cheating over and over again. I guess I didn't realize what he meant to me until he had left me alone. I began to find a way to get him back but nothing seemed to work out perfectly until I came across an article about DR PATRICK who helped a lot of people globally to get their relationships back. I made contact with him and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48 hours with his powerful magic and I paid 410 dollars for the materials needed for the work. Surprisingly, my husband came back home after 2 days saying that he still loves me and I swore never to cheat on him anymore. All thanks to DR PATRICK. You can have a chat with him on his WhatsApp number +1 662 493 2087 or you can contact him on Email [email protected] and here is facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drpatrickspellcaster11 and his blob https://drpatrickspellcast.blogspot.com

Avatar
suzannegratton03 3 weeks, 6 days ago

Hi viewers online, I'm Suzanne Gratton from the US. I'm here to share my testimony about how I was helped to get my husband back. I was a cheat and my husband caught me several times. I tried fixing myself and each time I ended up cheating over and over again. I guess I didn't realize what he meant to me until he had left me alone. I began to find a way to get him back but nothing seemed to work out perfectly until I came across an article about DR PATRICK who helped a lot of people globally to get their relationships back. I made contact with him and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48 hours with his powerful magic and I paid 410 dollars for the materials needed for the work. Surprisingly, my husband came back home after 2 days saying that he still loves me and I swore never to cheat on him anymore. All thanks to DR PATRICK. You can have a chat with him on his WhatsApp number +1 662 493 2087 or you can contact him on Email [email protected] and here is facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drpatrickspellcaster11 and his blob https://drpatrickspellcast.blogspot.com

Avatar
Angel_Keith 3 weeks, 6 days ago

I AM HERE TO TESTIFY ABOUT DR. ITUA AND HOW I WAS CURED FROM HERPES.

I have been suffering from (GENITAL HERPES VIRUS) disease for the past 2years and had constant pain and inching, especially in my private part. During the first year, I had faith in God that i would be cured someday.This disease started circulating all over my body and I was taking treatment from my doctor cause i had no choice i wanted to be better by all means. but it is what i tell my self and i believe ...I was browsing on the internet one day when the intching got too much for solution and i came across a testimony of some one i believe i knew had same issue as me, on the internet testifying about a Man called DR. ITUA, and on how he cured her from 8months HSV 2. Andshe also gave the email address of this herbal doctor man, advising any body who has herpes or any kind of illness to contact him and also be cured of any diseases he or she needs healing from. Without hesitation i emailed him telling him about my (HSV 2) cause i needed to be cured by all means and this time a natural way of healing. ..He told me not to worry that I was going to be cured!! Well, I never doubted him cause i believed and already i saw who was cured from his treatment ,so I had fait.. My faith and DR ITUA cured me from Herpes virus..wow im too excited..I am cureddd !!! well here is DR ITUA"s Info for any one who needs this.. everyone knows what they want in life.. well i have gotten mine !! DR. ITUA prepared his Natural medicine which I took. In the first one week, I started experiencing changes all over me, after two weeks of using his Roots/ Herbs medicine, liquid and powder herbs, I was totally cured. no more inching , pain on me anymore. DR. ITUA assured me. and advice some time to go and get test done again and see.(. the part i have been waiting for ) I went to my doctor to do another test behold the result came out negative. ..Everyone with any illness.. my advise is if you have such disease or know anyone who suffers from it or any other disease like HPV, HSV HBV, HIV, ALS, HBP, CANCER etc. you shoud not hesistate cause i did not. DR. ITUA info: via email : [email protected] or whatsapp +2349048592156. Thanks once again DR. ITUA for making my life meaningful and lively again.

Avatar
shanice44 4 weeks ago

i was diagnosed with HERPES VIRUS for 4 years ago i lived in pain with the knowledge that i wasn't going to ever be well again i contacted so many doctors and visit many hospital on this issue and wasted a large sum of money but my condition never got better i was determined to get my life back so one day i saw miss Katrina post on how Dr oriane saved her from the same VIRUS with his herbal medicine i contacted Dr oriane on his email address [email protected] we spoke on the issue i told him all that i went through and he told me not to worry that everything will be fine again so he prepared the medicine and send it to me through courier service and told me how to use it,after 19 days of usage I went to see the doctor for test ,then the result was negative,am the happiest person on earth now. This testimony is real.Thanks to Dr oriane God bless you. or chat on whats-app +2349031652461

Avatar
try346663 4 weeks, 1 day ago

Natural Herbal Medicine To Cure {HERPES DISEASE} TOTALLY HERE
Do you need a solution to cure your Herpes Disease contact Chief Dr Lucky to help and he will surely help you to cure your Herpes Virus .. I have suffered from Herpes-2 Virus for 4years ago that almost took my life. But one day I was searching the internet and I found Chief Dr Lucky saw so many testimonies on how Chief Dr Lucky helps people in curing their deadly diseases, and I contacted Chief Dr Lucky, asked him for solutions and he started the remedies for my health. He prepared herbal medicine for me and I received the herbal medicine and after using it for 2 weeks my condition has greatly improved, all my symptoms including Abdominal pain, Nausea and vomiting, Loss of appetite stopped, so I went to my doc and was confirmed negative. I am Herpes Virus free! contact the herbal doctor via his email> [email protected] also visit his page> http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky or his cell number / WhatsApp> +2348132777335 Website > http://chiefdrlucky.com

Avatar
William2005 1 month ago

I want to share a testimony of how Dr OSAGIE herbal mixture cream saved me from shame and disgrace, my penis was a big problem to me as the size was really so embarrassing ,and i was also having weak erection problem i had so many relationship called off because of my situation,m i have used so many product which i found online but none could offer me the help i searched for Which was very painful and then i saw some few testimonies about this herbal specialist called Dr OSAGIE and decided to email him on so I gave his herbal product a try. i emailed him and he got back to me and we discussed, he gave me some comforting words and encouraged me also ans then gave me his herbal pills and cream for Penis Enlargement Within 1 week of it, i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, " and now it just 2 weeks of using his products my penis is about 9.7 inches longer and am so happy contact Dr OSAGIE via drosagiesolutionhome5 @ gmail. com Via whatsapp +2347035866588 .

Avatar
gordonrees37 1 month ago

Hi, I'm so happy to write this out for everyone to see. I'm Gordon Rees by name and I work as a taxi driver. I love playing the lottery but I have not won any huge sum except for a few Pounds. I decided to search online for help on how I can win very big in the lottery because I have been playing for the past 10 years and I have never won a big amount. Then, I saw a post of a spell caster named Dr Amber who specializes in lottery spells to win big in any game. I contacted him and he told me everything about how to get the spell done for me and I agreed to everything. Dr Amber prepared a lottery spell for me and within 3 days, he gave me the numbers to play the lottery of which I did and after 2 days, I was told that I have won the sum of 1 million Pounds on the lottery game I played. I couldn't believe my ears at that moment because I was surprised and shocked about it. I had to make sure I verified everything before believing that I was the winner and really I was the winner of 1 million Pounds and ever since then, my life has changed and I am so happy living my dream life. If in any way you need help to win in your lottery game, get in touch with Dr Amber via WhatsApp or Call on: +1 (406) 646-2222 or email: [email protected]

Avatar
suzannegratton03 1 month ago

Hi viewers online, I'm Suzanne Gratton from the US. I'm here to share my testimony about how I helped to get my husband back. I was a cheat and my husband caught me several times. I tried fixing myself and each time I ended up cheating over and over again. I guess I didn't realize what he meant to me until he had left me alone. I began to find a way to get him back but nothing seemed to work out perfectly until I came across an article about DR PATRICK who helped a lot of people globally to get their relationships back. I made contact with him and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48 hours with his powerful magic and I paid 410 dollars for the materials needed for the work. Surprisingly, my husband came back home after 2 days saying that he still loves me and I swore never to cheat on him anymore. All thanks to DR PATRICK. You can have a chat with him on his WhatsApp number +1 662 493 2087 or you can contact him on Email [email protected] and here is facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drpatrickspellcaster11 and his blob https://drpatrickspellcast.blogspot.com

Avatar
suzannegratton03 1 month ago

Hi viewers online, I'm Suzanne Gratton from the US. I'm here to share my testimony about how I helped to get my husband back. I was a cheat and my husband caught me several times. I tried fixing myself and each time I ended up cheating over and over again. I guess I didn't realize what he meant to me until he had left me alone. I began to find a way to get him back but nothing seemed to work out perfectly until I came across an article about DR PATRICK who helped a lot of people globally to get their relationships back. I made contact with him and he assured me that my husband will come back to me within 48 hours with his powerful magic and I paid 410 dollars for the materials needed for the work. Surprisingly, my husband came back home after 2 days saying that he still loves me and I swore never to cheat on him anymore. All thanks to DR PATRICK. You can have a chat with him on his WhatsApp number +1 662 493 2087 or you can contact him on Email [email protected] and here is facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Drpatrickspellcaster11 and his blob https://drpatrickspellcast.blogspot.com

Avatar
William2005 1 month ago

I want to share a testimony of how Dr OSAGIE herbal mixture cream saved me from shame and disgrace, my penis was a big problem to me as the size was really so embarrassing ,and i was also having weak erection problem i had so many relationship called off because of my situation,m i have used so many product which i found online but none could offer me the help i searched for Which was very painful and then i saw some few testimonies about this herbal specialist called Dr OSAGIE and decided to email him on so I gave his herbal product a try. i emailed him and he got back to me and we discussed, he gave me some comforting words and encouraged me also ans then gave me his herbal pills and cream for Penis Enlargement Within 1 week of it, i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, " and now it just 2 weeks of using his products my penis is about 9.7 inches longer and am so happy contact Dr OSAGIE via drosagiesolutionhome5 @ gmail. com Via whatsapp +2347035866588 .

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 month ago

Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact [email protected] or WhatsApp +2347059387282 for Urgent effective love Spell to get ex lover back or save you marriage fast and his result is 100% guarantee.


I want to give thanks to Dr Ogaga for bringing back my ex husband. No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person, It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles, I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he brake up with me again. I was confuse and do not no what to do again, rather them to get in contact with Dr Ogaga . He did a love spell that make my husband come back to me. we are now very much happy with our self. Dr Ogaga make him to realize how much we love and need each other. This man is for REAL and for good, he can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counseling, and we’re doing very, very well, in our love life. Contact


Email: [email protected] OR [email protected]

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Avatar
donaldpatricia 1 month ago

Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact [email protected] or WhatsApp +2347059387282 for Urgent effective love Spell to get ex lover back or save you marriage fast and his result is 100% guarantee.


I want to give thanks to Dr Ogaga for bringing back my ex husband. No one could have ever made me believe that the letter I’m about to write would actually one day be written. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. I never believed in magic spells or anything like this, but I was told by a reliable source (a very close co-worker) that Trust is a very dedicated, gifted, and talented person, It was one of the best things I have ever done. My love life was in shambles, I had been through two divorces and was on the brink of a third. I just couldn't face another divorce, and I wanted to try harder to make our relationship work, but my husband didn’t seem to care. and he brake up with me again. I was confuse and do not no what to do again, rather them to get in contact with Dr Ogaga . He did a love spell that make my husband come back to me. we are now very much happy with our self. Dr Ogaga make him to realize how much we love and need each other. This man is for REAL and for good, he can also help you to fix your broken relationship. I had my husband back! It was like a miracle! He suddenly wanted to go to marriage counseling, and we’re doing very, very well, in our love life. Contact


Email: [email protected] OR [email protected]

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +2347059387282

Avatar
Albertmonroe1 1 month, 1 week ago

Hi everyone i want to share my amazing testimony on how Dr Graceondu blessed my life, i used to work as a cleaner in supper market, i have been playing lottery game for long now and i don't usually win, i came across a testimony of someone testifying about how Dr Graceondu prayed for her and gave her a lottery game to play and she won big amount of money, so i also decided to try my luck, i contact him through his website and he assured me that he will help me, he told me it will take him two day to pray for me, so on the second day he gave me some lottery numbers to play and i went to play the game so on that faithful day i went to check the game to my greatest surprise i won a very big amount that changed my status, i quit as a cleaner in the supper market and i became a company owner.
I want you out there to also contact him for your lucky game.
You can reach him via his Email [email protected] or WhatsApp him on +15204677763
you can also visit his website at https://drgraceonduadodo.com

Avatar
Lisajoy796 1 month, 1 week ago

OMG!!! I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing your work with Dr. Sam. I just can't believe that now my ex lover is really back to me on his knees presenting a ruby rose to beg me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred last year. And this whole miracle happened after I ordered an urgent 21hours Dr. Sam powerful spell which he cast on me and my husband. Sir, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Dr. Sam, you really did it..Yes.. It's a miracle and an everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and I don't know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to you sir. And to the whole world, contact him if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help you.

E-mail:: [email protected] Or [email protected]
Add him up on WhatApp Him ‪+1 (631)3205873‬
His Blog:: https://supremespellcast.blogspot.com/
Via his Page::: https://www.facebook.com/supremespellcast.12
Do accept my gratitude sir.

Avatar
lerynnwest103 1 month, 1 week ago

I never knew lottery spells existed until I was referred to Dr Amber by my neighbour. I have been playing lottery games for the past 7 years and I have never won above $2,000 but after I came in contact with Dr Amber, I told him my past experience about playing lottery of which I have never won big amount and Dr Amber told me what will be done by praying and preparing a lottery spell for me. He did that and gave me some numbers to play the lottery game. At first I took everything as a joke until I was emailed a week after that I had won the sum of $343.9 million. I was shocked and surprised at that very moment because my long awaited prayers had finally been answered and I thank Dr Amber for helping me out for my financial status to change and that of my generations. If you want to win a huge amount on your next lottery game, contact Dr Amber now and I assure you that your bold step will be your change of level.

Email him via: [email protected] or Call/WhatsApp this number +1 (406) 646-2222 for immediate response.

Avatar
Justin 1 month, 1 week ago

TODAY I GOT MY DESIRED XMAS LOAN AMOUNT $520,000.00 FROM A RELIABLE AND TRUSTED LOAN COMPANY. IF YOU NEED A LOAN NOW EMAIL CONTACT [email protected]

Hello, I'm here to testify of how i got my loan from BENJAMIN LOAN FINANCE([email protected]) I don't know if you are in need of an urgent loan to pay bills, start business or build a house, they offer all kinds of loan. So feel free to contact Dr. Benjamin Owen he holds all of the information about how to obtain money quickly and painlessly without cost/stress via Email: [email protected]

Consider all your financial problems tackled and solved ASAP. Share this to help a soul right now THANKS.

Avatar
Redhasoyan 1 month, 1 week ago

I'm Redha Soyan, Out of respect for you and your spells I must make this testimony known to all, I've been to other spell casters without seeing any result. I just wished I came to you earlier, I got the best from you. My ex husband was gone for a year and I went everywhere and other spell casters for help but no result until my friend introduced me to Dr. Ken After the Love Spell was done, I finally got a call from him. His spells worked wonders and my husband is back full of love. It's a miracle! He suddenly came back with flowers saying that i should forgive him, i was truly flabbergasted and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I'm really short of words and joyful, you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now I am a joyful woman once again. Thank you so much Dr. Ken. To everyone who is looking for a real spell caster should contact Dr. Ken On [email protected] OR you can also reach him directly on his Whatsapp +1(201) 992-1012.

Avatar
jimoviaa 1 month, 1 week ago

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing Dr. Ken's work. My ex Husband is really back to me on his knees presenting a ruby rose to beg me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred last year. And this whole miracle happened within 3 days after contacting the Great Love Psychic. I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Dr.Ken you really did it..Yes.. It's a miracle and an everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today. I am so happy and I don't know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to you sir. To the whole world, contact him if you need urgent help to get your Ex back or if you wanna fix your broken relationship. Dr.Ken's love spell is the answer, Here his Email address; [email protected] and WhatsApp number: +1(201)992 1012 //Oviaa from Ohio!!

Avatar
GeorgeNadira 1 month, 2 weeks ago

I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my husband returns back to me. Things don't just work out until you make the right choice in your life, In my life I made the right choice when I contacted Dr.Ken, the great spell caster who specializes in restoring broken relationships or marriages. My name is Nadira from Albany New York City USA, and am here on this site to thank Dr.Ken for a job well done Because i never believe that i would have gotten my husband back after he left me for over a year with our 8 year old boy if not for the sake of Dr.Ken that help me I wouldn't have been here today that is why i won't be leaving this site without dropping the contact details of Dr.Ken which is via email; [email protected] Do contact Dr,Ken in order to restore your broken marriage or relationships you can also call or Whatsapp him on +1(201)992 1012 thank you so much Dr Ken.

Avatar
GeorgeNadira 1 month, 2 weeks ago

I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my husband returns back to me. Things don't just work out until you make the right choice in your life, In my life I made the right choice when I contacted Dr.Ken, the great spell caster who specializes in restoring broken relationships or marriages. My name is Nadira from Albany New York City USA, and am here on this site to thank Dr.Ken for a job well done Because i never believe that i would have gotten my husband back after he left me for over a year with our 8 year old boy if not for the sake of Dr.Ken that help me I wouldn't have been here today that is why i won't be leaving this site without dropping the contact details of Dr.Ken which is via email; [email protected] Do contact Dr,Ken in order to restore your broken marriage or relationships you can also call or Whatsapp him on +1(201)992 1012 thank you so much Dr Ken.

Avatar
dawndrury686 1 month, 2 weeks ago

I had to write back and say what an amazing experience I had with Dr John for his powerful lottery spell. My Heart is fill with joy and happiness after he cast the Lottery spell for me, And i won $83,000. His spell change my life into riches, I’m now out of debts and experiencing the most amazing good luck with lottery after i won a huge amount of money. My life has really change for good.Your Lottery spell is so real and pure. Thank you very much for the lottery spell that change my life”I am totally grateful for the lottery spell you did for me Dr John and i say i will continue to spread your name all over so people can see what kind of man you are. Anyone in need of help can email Dr John for his/her own lottery number,because these is the only secret to win lottery.

Email: [email protected]
Whatsapp Him : +1 (803) 820 2671

Avatar
tanya_rufer 1 month, 2 weeks ago

Just a quick word to tell everyone, I never believed until my life fell apart when my lover of 4years decided to call it quits. I was so devastated. After 9 months of emotional pain and languish, a friend of mine introduced me to a certain spell caster, I was introduced to [email protected] and God so kind this Man brought my Lover back In less than 5 days, i saw wonders, my Lover came back to me and my life got back just like a completed puzzle… am so happy.. thanks to Mr. OOSA buckler for saving my life marriage. Mr. OOSA is the best online love voodoo I’ve ever met! WhatsApp him on +1613-703-9066 or +46737011828. Visit his Facebook page on https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oosa-solution-home-104744858262495/ Thanks, thanks thanks!!!!!!…………….

Avatar
tanya_rufer 1 month, 2 weeks ago

Just a quick word to tell everyone, I never believed until my life fell apart when my lover of 4years decided to call it quits. I was so devastated. After 9 months of emotional pain and languish, a friend of mine introduced me to a certain spell caster, I was introduced to [email protected] and God so kind this Man brought my Lover back In less than 5 days, i saw wonders, my Lover came back to me and my life got back just like a completed puzzle… am so happy.. thanks to Mr. OOSA buckler for saving my life marriage. Mr. OOSA is the best online love voodoo I’ve ever met! WhatsApp him on +1613-703-9066 or +46737011828. Visit his Facebook page on https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oosa-solution-home-104744858262495/ Thanks, thanks thanks!!!!!!…………….

Avatar
martha 1 month, 2 weeks ago

This is a great news I never believed until I met a friend who introduced me to Dr osoba
who helped me got back my ex lover back within 48 hours and this is definitely not an exaggeration. Dr osoba is real, you can confide in him.
Contact him for the following..
*Getting your lover back (husband, wife, ex girlfriend, ex boyfriend)
*cancer spell
*pregnancy spell
*money spell
*love spell
*penis enlargement
*lottery spell
*marriage spell
*protection spell
*success and favour spell
*becoming a manager spell
*removing curses and bad luck spell E. T. C
You can contact him on WhatsApp +2348107577983 or email: [email protected]

Avatar
Lisajoy796 1 month, 3 weeks ago

OMG!!! I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing your work with Dr. Sam. I just can't believe that now my ex lover is really back to me on his knees presenting a ruby rose to beg me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred last year. And this whole miracle happened after I ordered an urgent 21hours Dr. Sam powerful spell which he cast on me and my husband. Sir, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Dr. Sam, you really did it..Yes.. It's a miracle and an everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and I don't know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to you sir. And to the whole world, contact him if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help you.

E-mail:: [email protected] Or [email protected]
Add him up on WhatApp Him +1 (631)320‑5873‬
His Blog:: https://supremespellcast.blogspot.com/
Via his Page::: https://www.facebook.com/supremespellcast.12
Do accept my gratitude sir.

Avatar
tonycam321 1 month, 4 weeks ago

My name is Tom cam!!! i am very grateful sharing this great testimonies with you all, The best thing that has ever happened in my life, is how i worn the Powerball lottery. I do believe that someday i will win the Powerball lottery. Finally my dreams came through when i contacted Dr. OSE and tell him i needed the lottery winning special numbers cause i have come a long way spending money on ticket just to make sure i win. But i never knew that winning was so easy with the help of Dr. OSE, until the day i meant the spell caster testimony online, which a lot of people has talked about that he is very powerful and has great powers in casting lottery spell, so i decided to give it a try. I emailed Dr. OSE and he did a spell and gave me the winning lottery special numbers 62, and co-incidentally I have be playing this same number for the past 23years without any winning, But believe me when I play the special number 62 this time and the draws were out i was the mega winner because the special 62 matched all five white-ball numbers as well as the Powerball, in the April 4 drawing to win the $70 million jackpot prize...… Dr. OSE, truly you are the best, with Dr. OSE you can will millions of money through lottery. i am a living testimony and so very happy i meant him, and i will forever be grateful to him...… you can Email him for your own winning special lottery numbers now [email protected] OR WHATSAPP him +2348136482342
www.facebook.com/Dr-odion-spell-temple-110513923938220

Avatar
TracyMatt 2 months ago

IT WORK 100%....I just got my Marriage fixed, I contacted a real spell caster that helped me change my husband’s heart to love and want me again, and he really did and now we are very happy together. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..
Here his contact...WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 ,
Email him at: [email protected]
,His website:https://reallovespell.wordpress.com

Avatar
TracyMatt 2 months ago

IT WORK 100%....I just got my Marriage fixed, I contacted a real spell caster that helped me change my husband’s heart to love and want me again, and he really did and now we are very happy together. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..
Here his contact...WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 ,
Email him at: [email protected]
,His website:https://reallovespell.wordpress.com

Avatar
TracyMatt 2 months ago

IT WORK 100%....I just got my Marriage fixed, I contacted a real spell caster that helped me change my husband’s heart to love and want me again, and he really did and now we are very happy together. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..
Here his contact...WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 ,
Email him at: [email protected]
,His website:https://reallovespell.wordpress.com