Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Eye on the App Store: FTL, Monument Valley, UFHO2, Joe Dever's Lone Wolf, Word Explorer (Twitch catch-up)

By , on April 3, 2014
Last modified 3 months, 3 weeks ago

If you weren't around for our live stream yesterday evening, don't worry -  we have you covered.

We went hands-on with hardcore spaceship sim FTL: Faster Than Light, the mind-bendingly beautiful Monument Valley, and the intriguing hex-puzzler UFHO2.

We also found time to squeeze in a quick re-cap of the first act of Joe Dever's Lone Wolf (in preparation for the second), and James showed off his "mad word skillz" in Word Explorer.

It's a jam-packed episode of Eye on the App Store, so if you didn't see it live then go watch it on Twitch (and hit Follow so you don't miss another show), or below via our YouTube channel.

Don't miss our next stream this coming Friday 4th April, where we'll be playing this week's hottest iOS release for a full hour. Things kick off at 5pm GMT, 9am PST, and 12pm EDT.


Comments