Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


Eye on the App Store: Crazy Taxi: City Rush, Trials Frontier, and more

By , on April 9, 2014
Last modified 4 months, 3 weeks ago

It's Wednesday again, which means it's nearly time for another instalment of Eye on the App Store, our weekly round-up of the week's upcoming App Store releases.

First up is Crazy Taxi: City Rush, a new free-to-play Crazy Taxi game from the fellows behind Sonic Jump and Sonic Dash. It’s just been soft-launched in Canada, with the worldwide release due for a bit closer to summer.

Trials Frontier, meanwhile, is the latest incarnation of the the physics-based motorcycle game series that sees you trying very hard to not fall over yet doing so regardless.

We’ll also be covering Robots Love Ice Cream, SideSwype, and give you some news about Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff

Join us live very shortly indeed at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EST over on the AppSpy Twitch channel or right below on this very page. Remember to send any questions you have to us through the fancy chat system and we’ll spill the beans on everything we know.


Comments