Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


AppSpy Plays: Bridge Constructor Medieval - live on Twitch (5pm UK | 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern)

By , on May 2, 2014

I've a confession to make: I am rubbish at building bridges, as demonstrated in my hands-on with Bridge Constructor Medieval.

Thankfully, our man Alex here at AppSpy isn't half-bad, which is why we gave him the game to review. Since he really liked it - as we did when we gave it another quick go during Eye on the App Store - we just had to return to it for an AppSpy Plays.

Live on Twitch we'll be attempting to forge mighty bridges, in an effort to stop as many horses from falling to their explosive dooms as possible.

We'll need your help if we're to succeed, so come join us back here at 5pm UK, 9am Pacific, and 12pm Eastern, or over on our Twitch channel.

Watch live video from AppSpy on www.twitch.tv


Comments