Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


AppSpy Plays: World of Tanks Blitz (Twitch catch-up)

By , on May 8, 2014
Last modified 3 months, 3 weeks ago

James and I took to the virtual battlefields on Tuesday in recently soft-launched military MMO World of Tanks: Blitz.

Jumping into our newly acquired tanks, we quickly formed a Platoon and started rolling around each combat arena as a duo, smashing the living daylights out of anyone who stood before us.

Well, that was the plan, and though we certainly did to begin with, I think our luck was starting to run out about halfway through.

If you weren't around for the Twitch stream (live daily @ 5pm UK | 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern), then never fear: you can catch up with the Past Broadcasts section of Twitch, or over on our YouTube channel, or by aiming your sights squarely on the play button below.


Comments