Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Steel Media's privacy policy.

Steel Media websites use two types of cookie: (1) those that enable the site to function and perform as required; and (2) analytical cookies which anonymously track visitors only while using the site. If you are not happy with this use of these cookies please review our Privacy Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies some features of the site will not work.


AppSpy Plays: The Wolf Among Us – Part 3 live on Twitch (5pm BDT | 9am PDT | 12pm EDT)

By , on April 15, 2014
Last modified 7 months, 1 week ago

In just a short while we’ll be streaming the third part of our playthrough of The Wolf Among Us, Telltale's moody point-and-click adventure game. We're fairly far into the first episode now, and from here on out we plan to cover the entire series as each episode is released.

When we last left our protagonist, Bigby Wolf, he'd just gotten a bit huffy and puffy and blew a Grendel (from Beowulf) in a bar fight. After choosing to arrest Tweedle Dee (Alice's Adventures in Wonderland), the Woodsman (Little Red Riding Hood) escaped.

As you may have noticed, The Wolf Among Us draws characters from folklore and fairytales, with its storyline taking place before Vertigo’s cult classic comic book series Fables.

If that sounds like something that might tickle your fancy, be sure to head over to the AppSpy Twitch channel (or watch via the player below) at 5pm BST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT to join in on the playthrough. Be sure to follow to our Twitch channel too, so you get an alert each time we're going live!

 


Comments