Brawl Stars World Finals 2021: Zeta Division proclaimed as champions

By , on November 30, 2021
Last modified 1 year, 12 months ago

The Brawl Stars Championship Challenge brought together players from all around the world to compete for the renowned title of Brawl Stars World Champions. This year, 16 teams competed for a prize pool of 1 Million dollars and the coveted trophy in Bucharest, Romania. After a tremendous performance, Zeta Division has been proclaimed the champions title of the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021.

World Finals of Brawl Stars 2021: What Happened

Coming into the World Finals, Zeta Division, previously Jupiter, had won the regional qualifications (East Asia). The team demonstrated their abilities and executed them well, defeating Aphelion esports, ACM Qlash, and Totem esports to get to the grand finale.

The final match pitted Zeta Division against Natus Vincere (NAVI). After a closely contested competition, Zeta Division was proclaimed champion with a 4-1 score in the best of seven sets. Bounty was the only game in which the team lost. The outcomes of each round in the final are as follows:

  • Bounty on Shooting Star: Zeta Division 1 – NAVI 2
  • Gem Grab on Gem Fort: Zeta Division 2 – NAVI 1
  • Brawl Ball on Backyard Bowl: Zeta Division 2 – NAVI 1
  • Hot Zone on Ring of Fire: Zeta Division 2 – NAVI 1
  • Heist on Pit Stop: Zeta Division 2 – NAVI 0

The guaranteed prize fund for the Brawl Stars World Finals was $500,000. On the other hand, Fans were given in-game packets, which increased the prize pool to $1,000,000. The prize pool was split among the teams in the Grand Finals as follows.

  • 1st Place: $400,000
  • 2nd Place: $200,000
  • 3rd and 4th Place: $80,000
  • 5th-8th Place: $40,000
  • 9th-16th Place: $10,000

Sitetampo of Zeta Division was named the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021 MVP in individual honors.

The 2022 Brawl Stars Championship will begin shortly

The monthly in-game championship challenge Brawl Stars Championship 2022 will begin again next year, following the conclusion of the World Finals for 2021. Players may anticipate the first challenge in February 2022 if Supercell sticks to last year's plan. With the inclusion of gears and two new power levels, the future of Brawl Stars esports will be exciting.

Subscribe to AppSpy on